top of page

Piano & Violin - Meditative Hymn Arrangements, Spirituals & Melodies

CD - Going Home

  • Beautifully arranged hymns and spirituals make this CD a stand out for instrumental music lovers. "Rest for the Journey" is an original work on this CD written by Dave and Marlene that is a stand out - melodious and inspired by God. We pray that this is a favorite CD you play over and over in your home. Feel free to listen to a sample of the music by clicking on the video to the left. The starred tracks below are the samples you will hear in the short video. Enjoy!


    Track Listing:

    1. In The Heart Of Jesus
    2. Going Home / Nearer My God To Thee
    3. I Will Arise And Go To Jesus
    4. Balm In Gilead
    5. Rest For The Jouney*
    6. Wayfaring Stranger
    7. Deep River
    8. Simple Gifts / 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus*
    9. Steal Away
    10. Alleluia, Sing To Jesus
    11. For The Beauty Of The Earth / This Is My Father's World
    12. Amazing Grace*
    13. Morning Has Broken
    14. Like A River Glorious

    Total Playing Time: 44:02

bottom of page