top of page
Piano & Violin - Meditative Hymn Arrangements

CD - Be Still

  • Over 45 minutes in total playing time, this is our most popular selling piano and violin CD to date.  The meditative hymns included on this CD are recorded in a way that brings out the beauty of our Savior and His love for us. We pray that this is a favorite of your as well. Feel free to listen to a sample of the music by clicking on the video to the left.  The starred tracks below are the samples you will hear in the short video.  Enjoy!


    Track Listing:

    1. Fairest Lord Jesus
    2. Savior, Like A Shepherd*
    3. Be Still, My Soul
    4. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior*
    5. O Perfect Love
    6. Softly And Tenderly
    7. Day By Day
    8. Just As I Am/Jesus Is All The World To Me
    9. Come, Thou Fount*
    10. Nearer, Still Nearer
    11. Were You There?/I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
    12. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
    13. Give Me Jesus
    14. What Wondrous Love Is This
bottom of page